Planning a rewrite 

When it came to rewriting my script, I had absolutely no idea how I could do it. So I done what I normally do when I rewrite a script. I put my headphones in and shut myself out from the rest of the world.

With my headphones in and my music playing, I started to think about how I can change the story to fit into one room.  So I thought about how the story could evolve but still remain the essence that the original script and keep the original story.

So I decided to try and change the story from having multiple locations and try and set it in just the one location. So then I had to get the story right but again, trying to keep in mind the original story.

I decided to try and make this in to a two person argument and Change some of the dialogue.

Leave a Reply

